Executive  
PresidentGeoff Normanpresident@brcm.org
Vice PresidentBill Ayrevice-president@brcm.org
SecretaryNicholas Jacobssecretary@brcm.org
TreasurerVictor Wellstreasurer@brcm.org
Directors  
Past PresidentMike Blockpast-president@brcm.org
WingsDon Irvinewings@brcm.org
Meetings ProgramsIan Brown
entertainment@brcm.org
MembershipsSteve Waterfallmemberships@brcm.org
WebsitePeter Krautter
website@brcm.org
SafetyDoug Matthewssafety@brcm.org
UnassignedAshley Armstrong
director1@brcm.org
Field MaintenanceKen Sisler
Ross Gosling
bayview@brcm.org
ITDwayne Baldwinit@brcm.org
Other  
Bayview Safety Leadnot assigned at this time
Eventsnot assigned at this time
Public Relationsnot assigned at this time
SkywordsJoe Fazzariskywords@brcm.org