Executive  
PresidentGeoff Normanpresident@brcm.org
Vice PresidentBill Ayrevice-president@brcm.org
SecretaryNicholas Jacobssecretary@brcm.org
TreasurerVictor Wellstreasurer@brcm.org
Directors  
Past PresidentMike Blockpast-president@brcm.org
WingsDon Irvinewings@brcm.org
EventsIan Brown
events@brcm.org
MembershipsSteve Waterfallmembers@brcm.org
WebsitePeter Krautter
website@brcm.org
SafetyDoug Matthewssafety@brcm.org
UnassignedAshley Armstrong
director1@brcm.org
Field MaintenanceDwayne Baldwinbayview@brcm.org
ITDwayne Baldwindwayne@brcm.org
Other  
SkywordsJoe Fazzariskywords@brcm.org